17 January, 2013 05:11

My new favorite cousin hiking Diamond Head Volcano

One thought on “17 January, 2013 05:11

  1. Hi Gabby! I just saw the pics you posted today. I need to get connected so I get your posts all the time! Wow, I can’t believe how you described the storm, sounds pretty gnarly. On the other hand, Japan sounds spectacular!! I’m thrilled that you’re enjoying and learning and exploring!! So happy we got to be together and so looking forward to hearing about your travels in the next few months! Love you sweetie.

Leave a Reply

